Seventh Generation Wipes

I got to try through Generation Good, Seventh Generation wipes! They are so great! I’m so impressed.

These wipes are fantastic! I just ordered 3, yes 3 GIANT packs of these wipes because they are on a 40% off sale on Amazon today! They are thick and moist and can be used for anything. Also, they are GENTLE enough for me to use on my skin – even my face so they are safe enough for baby! I love them and encouraged my mom and husband to use them and enjoy! They are thick and don’t break easily and I think they should be way more popular than they are! Everyone knew I got these for free, but I’ll pay for them from now on for sure! Thank you for letting us try them out!

30ct wipes top 720x406 72 rgb

Thank you again!

Danielle

Leave a Reply

