Influenster Sunshine Voxbox

Hey guys!
I got the Sunshine Voxbox from @influenster to try products.  #SunshineVoxBox

First! Dickinsons cleansing wipes with witch hazel. I like witch hazel to start but these wipes are really awesome! They are cleansing and I think keep my face from breaking out.

Infusium 23 was also included for shampoo and conditioner. These were not my favorites. I didn’t feel like my hair was as clean as it could have been once I got out of the shower. The products were nice but weren’t something I’d purchase again. They smell really nice. #Infusium23Smooth

BarkThins are SOOOOOOO delicious. I’m so impressed and will definitely purchase again. They are just the right amount of chocolate with the right amount of other salty components! Love them. Satisfied cravings for sure! #breakupwithBoring

These Vaseline quick sprays are great! It hustles up application when you’re in a rush! You still have to rub in a bit but its kind of like sunscreen spray in how it goes on, but thicker (think Clarins spray). I like this a lot and would repurchase. #VaselineSprays

SinfulColors sent beautiful nail polish! It’s my current toe color and I love it. It seems to have good staying power and the color is brilliant! Would buy again! #coloroutsidethelines

BlueDiamond almonds I have had before but never in Sriracha! I’m a Sriracha fan so these are great. The BlueDiamond brand represents quality to me to start with so these are just the icing on the cake if you like spicy foods! #BlueDiamondAlmonds

All products were complimentary for testing purposes in exchange for my honest review. Thanks Influenster!  #SunshineVoxBox

Thanks!

❤ Danielle

Leave a Reply

