Bella VoxBox Review

Influenster sent me the coolest kit for review!

I received the Bella VoxBox for my honest review! I was so excited to receive this box 🙂

First up! The EcoTools Complexion Mattifying Finish Brush. I have been using this brush to apply my powder to my face in the morning.  I like it a lot because it does mattify successfully. I like the thickness of the brush too. Would buy again! #EcoToolsPerk

Not Your Mother’s Deja Vu Do Style Extender is awesome. I used some after I showered and blow dried my hair. This stuff fits in perfectly with the brand, smells delicious, and is effective. It doesn’t get much better. My day 2 hair was still looking fresh! #NYMdjvd

Rimmel included two things in this box. The Scandaleyes Mascara and the Lasting Finish Lipstick by Kate Moss. Honestly, I didn’t try the mascara because I already have a brand loyal favorite (and I have to wear waterproof or the stuff gets everywhere!). The lipstick wasn’t exactly my color but it went on smooth and didn’t feel heavy like lots of other lipsticks. I had it on for multiple hours including drinking (just water) and it stayed! Recommended! #rimmel #rimmelbykate

Featured image

Sally Hansen’s Airbrush Legs. I’m not sure exactly what would possess me to use this on a normal basis. I’m afraid it would show up on my clothes and everyone would know I was wearing leg makeup. This stuff effectively changes your skin color and honestly didn’t rub onto clothes like I thought it would. I may get rid of tan lines with this during my wedding. #AirbrushPerfectLegs

Finally, the DOVE fruit. These things are delicious! The calorie count is pretty low for a treat and there are lots of antioxidants to consume as well! I like that they are easy to eat and really delicious. Very similar to Brookside chocolates which means I like them very much 🙂 #DOVEwithRealFruit

Thank you again Influenster for sending me the #BellaVoxBox for review! I loved the products included!! I will go out and buy more Not Your Mothers and Dove Fruit and maybe even some more Rimmel! Thanks again!

❤ Dani

Leave a Reply

