Review!

I’ve fallen off the paleo wagon after a solid two weeks (and 8 pounds lost). I’m eating healthier and I’m going back on starting this week or next!

In the meantime, I received Carefree® Acti-fresh® Daily Liners to try! I’m a frequent wearer of liners and at first I didn’t love these. Now, I’m a much bigger fan. They stay in place and do their job. Definitely not for a cycle day ifyaknowwhatimean. I like how small and unrecognizable they are! They keep me feeling fresh all day! Thanks Carefree!

*This is a sponsored post as I received Carefree Acti-fresh Liners to try for free. All opinions are my own. Thanks Influenster!

@Influenster

#FreshisFierce

Leave a Reply

